Embassy Holidays

We will be closed on the following days in 2020 in observance of Kuwait and U.S. holidays:

January

Wednesday, January 1 — New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 — Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February

Monday, February 17 — Presidents Day
Tuesday, February 25 — National Day of Kuwait

May

Monday, May 25 — Memorial Day

July

Saturday, July 4 — Independence Day

September

Monday, September 7 — Labor Day

October

Monday, October 12 — Columbus Day

November

Wednesday, November 11 — Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 — Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 — Thanksgiving holiday

December

Friday, December 25 — Christmas Day