Embassy Holidays

We will be closed on the following days in 2022 in observance of Kuwait and U.S. holidays:

January

Saturday, January 1 — New Year's Day
Monday, January 17 — Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February

Monday, February 21 — Presidents Day
Friday, February 25 — National Day of Kuwait

May

Monday, May 30 — Memorial Day

July

Monday, July 4 — Independence Day

September

Monday, September 5 — Labor Day

October

Monday, October 10 — Columbus Day

November

Friday, November 11 — Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 — Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25 — Thanksgiving holiday

December

Sunday, December 25 — Christmas Day