Embassy Holidays

We will be closed on the following days in 2018 in observance of Kuwait and U.S. holidays:

January

Monday, January 1 — New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 — Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February

Monday, February 19 — Presidents Day
Sunday, February 25 — National Day of Kuwait

May

Monday, May 28 — Memorial Day

July

Wednesday, July 4 — Independence Day

September

Monday, September 3 — Labor Day

October

Monday, October 8 — Columbus Day

November

Sunday, November 11 — Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 — Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 — Thanksgiving holiday

December

Tuesday, December 25 — Christmas Day